HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: Live And Electric Revisited

HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: Live And Electric Revisited

3 chances to catch HANSON live streaming from their hometown of Tulsa, OK at the Historic Cain's Ballroom!

The concert will highlight the 15th Anniversary of The Best of HANSON, Live And Electric, which includes both iconic fan favorites like If Only, MmmBop, Where’s The Love and This Time Around, as well as rare covers including Radiohead’s Optimistic and U2’s In A Little While, and songs from across the band’s 28-year career. Live And Electric tracks will anchor each concert, but no 2 setlists will be the same. 

This unique weekend of concerts from the historic Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK will feature 3 concerts, at different times designed to cater to different regions of the world. All streams will be available for 48 hours after the initial broadcast ends, so no matter where you are or when you can watch, you can enjoy this concert experience with us!

-All streams are available to all viewers worldwide.

-Tickets can be purchased individually per-show, or in a discounted bundle for all 3 shows each month.

-Hanson.net members are eligible for discounted stream tickets - just log in to your account on Hanson.net, and visit the calendar page.

- All tickets will include on-demand access to the stream for 48 hours, starting shortly after the initial broadcast ends.

-Limited in-person table tickets available to Hanson.net members

•The Americas Live Stream

Friday 9 October @ 7pm CDT (Tulsa)

Live stream access begins at...

7pm CDT (Tulsa) on 9 October

8pm EDT in Toronto on 9 October

9pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 9 October

1am BST in London on 10 October

2am CEST in Paris on 10 October

9am JST in Tokyo on 10 October

11am AEDT in Sydney on 10 October

•Europe / Africa Live Stream

Saturday 10 October @ 7pm BST / Saturday 10 October @ 1pm CDT (Tulsa)

Live stream access begins at...

1pm CDT (Tulsa) on 10 October

2pm EDT in Toronto on 10 October

3pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 10 October

7pm BST in London on 10 October

8pm CEST in Paris on 10 October

9pm EAT in Addis Ababa on 10 October

3am JST in Tokyo on 11 October

5am AEDT in Sydney on 11 October

•Asia / Pacific Rim Live Stream

Sunday 10 October @ 1pm AEDT / Saturday 10 October @ 9pm CDT (Tulsa)

Live stream access begins at...

9pm CDT (Tulsa) on 10 October

10pm EDT in Toronto on 10 October

11pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 10 October

3am BST in London on 11 October

4am CEST in Paris on 11 October

11am JST in Tokyo on 11 October

1pm AEDT in Sydney on 11 October

Venue Information: