HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: Perennial Live

HANSON STREAMING CONCERT SERIES: Perennial Live

$15.00 - $39.00
3 chances to catch HANSON live streaming from their hometown of Tulsa, OK at the Historic Cain's Ballroom!

After your purchase, please make sure to verify access to the event by clicking HERE.

The concerts will highlight the music from Perennial - A Hanson Net Collection, which brings together songs from throughout the band's twenty years of exclusive EP’s for the HANSON.net members community. This show highlights music rarely performed live, alongside some cult classics known to live music followers like “Rollercoaster Love”, “Rock N Roll Razorblade” and “Never Let Go”, as well as brand new song “Nothing Like A Love Song”. No two setlists will be the same.

This unique weekend of concerts from the historic Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK will feature 3 concerts, at different times designed to cater to different regions of the world. All streams will be available for 48 hours after the initial broadcast ends, so no matter where you are or when you can watch, you can enjoy this concert experience with us!

----------------------------

-All streams are available to all viewers worldwide.

-You must create an Eventbrite account in order to access the stream(s).

-Tickets can be purchased individually per-show, or in a discounted bundle for all 3 shows each month.

-Hanson.net members are eligible for discounted stream tickets - just log in to your account on Hanson.net, and visit the calendar page.

- All tickets will include on-demand access to the stream for 48 hours, starting shortly after the initial broadcast ends.

-Limited in-person table tickets available to Hanson.net members

•Livestream 1

Thursday 5 November @ 7pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

7pm CST (Tulsa) on 5 November

8pm EST in Toronto on 5 November

10pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 5 November

1am GMT in London on 6 November

2am CET in Paris on 6 November

4am EAT in Addis Ababa on 6 November

10am JST in Tokyo on 6 November

12pm (noon) AEDT in Sydney on 6 November

•Livestream 2

Friday 6 November @ 1pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

1pm CST (Tulsa) on 6 November

2pm EST in Toronto on 6 November

4pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 6 November

7pm GMT in London on 6 November

8pm CET in Paris on 6 November

10pm EAT in Addis Ababa on 6 November

4am JST in Tokyo on 7 November

6am AEDT in Sydney on 7 November

•Livestream 3

Friday 6 November @ 8pm CST

Live stream access begins at...

8pm CST (Tulsa) on 6 November

9pm EST in Toronto on 6 November

11pm BRT in Sao Paulo on 7 November

2am GMT in London on 7 November

3am CET in Paris on 7 November

5am EAT in Addis Ababa on 7 November

11am JST in Tokyo on 7 November

1pm AEDT in Sydney on 7 November

Venue Information: