The box office is now open on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10am - 5pm! Wear a mask and stay well!

Print/Online

Tulsa World – http://www.tulsaworld.com
Ashley Parrish – ashley.parrish@tulsaworld.com, 918 581 8318
Jimmie Tramel – jimmie.tramel@tulsaworld.com (Scene Writer)

The Tulsa Voice – http://www.thetulsavoice.com
Molly Bullock – molly@langdonpublishing.com

Tulsa Today – www.tulsatoday.com
David Arnett – david@tulsatoday.com

Oklahoma Magazine – www.okmag.com
Event & Calendar Submissions – events@okmag.com, 918 744 6205

Oklahoma Gazette (Oklahoma City) – www.okgazette.com
Jennifer Chancellor – jchancellor@okgazette.com

Tulsa Community College (The TCC Connection) – www.theconnectiontcc.com
mconnect@tulsacc.edu

University of Tulsa (The Collegian) – www.utulsa.edu/collegian
collegian@utulsa.edu, 918 631 3084

Oklahoma State University (Daily O’Collegian) – www.ocolly.com
news.ed@ocolly.com, 405 744 6363

University of Oklahoma (The Oklahoma Daily) – www.oudaily.com
dailynews@ou.edu, 405 325 3666

University of Arkansas (The Arkansas Traveler) – www.uatrav.com
traveler@uark.edu, 479 575 3406

 

Radio

KMYZ – 104.5 FM – www.edgetulsa.com
Bobby Slater (promotions) – bobby.slater@smgok.com, 918 492 2660
Josh Venable (programming) – josh@edgetulsa.com, 214 395 8388

KOSU – 107.5 FM – www.kosu.org
Jenny Mae Harms (development director) – jennymae@kosu.org, 405 744 9974

KHTT – 106.9 FM – www.khits.com
Alexis Trotter (promotions) – alexis.trotter@griffin.news, 918 743 7814
Tabatha Grammer (Pregram director) – tab.grammer@griffin.news

KMOD – 97.5 FM – www.kmod.com
Don Christi (programming) – donchristi@iheartmedia.com, 918 664 2810
Brady Johnson (promotions) – bradjohnson@iheartmedia.com

KVOO – 98.5 FM – www.kvoo.com
Alexis Trotter (promotions) – alexis.trotter@griffin.news, 918 743 7814
Brian Jennings (program director) – brian.jennings@griffin.news

KWEN – 95.5 FM – www.k955fm.com
Michael Bradley (programming) – mattbradley@coxinc.com
Kim Dallow (promotions) – kim.dallow@coxinc.com
Vito Anchietta (website listing) – vito.anchietta@coxinc.com

KXBL – 99.5 FM – www.bigcountry995.com
Alexis Trotter (promotions) – atrotter@jrn.com

KRAV – 96.5 FM – www.mix96tulsa.com
Dena Fletcher (programming) – dena.fletcher@coxinc.com, 918 491 9696
Kim Dallow (promotions) – kim.dallow@coxinc.com

KTBT – 92.1 FM – www.921thebeat.com
Jadd Naamani (program director) – JaddNaamani@iheartmedia.com
Brady Johnson (promotions) – bradyjohnson@iheartmedia.com

BOB – 92.9 FM – www.929bobfm.com
Jet Black (programming) – jblack@jrn.com, 918 492 2020
Chase Thompson (programming) – cthompson@jrn.com, 918 492 2020

KTGX – 106.1 FM – www.1061thetwister.com
Karla Cantrell (programming) – karlacantrell@iheartmedia.com
Brady Johnson (promotions) – bradyjohnson@iheartmedia.com
Houston Gaither (talent / social / digital) – houstongaither@iheartmedia.com

KJSR – 103.3 FM – www.1033theeagle.com
Kim Dallow (marketing / promotions) – kim.dallow@coxinc.com

KRSC – 91.3 FM – www.rsuradio.com
Whoever replies (promotions) – requestline@rsu.edu

KWGS – 89.5 FM – www.kwgs.com (Public Radio Tulsa)
Richard Higgs / Scott Aycock – folksalad@hotmail.com, 918 583 3503

KXOJ – 100.9 FM – www.kxoj.com
Shannon Steele (promotions) – shannon.steele@smgok.com, 918 492 2660
Bob Thornton (programming) – bob.thornton@smgok.com, 918 492 2660

KGFY – 105.5 FM (Stillwater) www.stillwaterradio.net
Jay McRae (programming) – jmcrae73@yahoo.com, 405 372 7800
Ken Fearnow (general manager) – ken@stillwaterradio.net

KRXO – 107.7 FM (Oklahoma City) – www.krxo.com
Buddy Wiley (programming) – bwiley@krxo.com

KATT – 100.5 FM (Oklahoma City) – www.katt.com
Main Office – 405 848 0100

KEOK – 102.1 FM (Tahlequah) – www.lakescountry1021.com
Lou Kelly Webb (program director) – lou@lakescountry1021.com, 918 456 2511

 

Television

KTUL ( Ch 8 ) – www.ktul.com

KOTV ( Ch 6)  – www.newson6.com

FOX 23 ( Ch 23 ) – www.fox23.com

KJRH ( Ch 2 ) – www.kjrh.com

POSTERS