The box office is open on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10am - 5pm

Print/Online

Tulsa World – http://www.tulsaworld.com
Nicole Middleton (Scene Editor) – nicole.marshall@tulsaworld.com
Jimmie Tramel (Scene Writer) – jimmie.tramel@tulsaworld.com

Tulsa People – https://www.tulsapeople.com/
Anne Brockman (Editor) – anne@langdonpublishing.com

Oklahoma Magazine – www.okmag.com
Mary Willa Allen (Managing Editor) – editor@okmag.com

Oklahoma Gazette (Oklahoma City) – www.okgazette.com
Phillip Danner (Creative Director) – pdanner@okgazette.com

University of Tulsa (The Collegian) – www.tucollegian.org
General email – tucollegian@tucollegian.org

Tulsa Community College (The TCC Connection) – www.tccconnection.com
General email – contact@tccconnection.com

 

Radio

KMYZ – 104.5 FM – www.edgetulsa.com
Bobby Slater (Promotions) – bobby.slater@smgok.com
Josh Venable (Program Director) – josh@edgetulsa.com

KOSU – 107.5 FM – www.kosu.org
Jenny Mae Harms (Development Director) – jennymae@kosu.org

KHTT – 106.9 FM – www.khits.com
Alexis Trotter (Promotions) – alexis.trotter@griffin.news
Tabatha Grammer (Program Director) – tab.grammer@griffin.news

KMOD – 97.5 FM – www.kmod.com
Don Christi (Program Director) – donchristi@iheartmedia.com
Brady Johnson (Promotions) – bradjohnson@iheartmedia.com
Houston Gaither (Digital) – houstongaither@iheartmedia.com

KVOO – 98.5 FM – www.kvoo.com
Alexis Trotter (Promotions) – alexis.trotter@griffin.news
Dena Fletcher (Program Director) – dena.fletcher@griffin.news

KWEN – 95.5 FM – www.k955fm.com
Michael Bradley (Program Director) – mattbradley@cmg.com
Kim Dallow (Promotions) – kim.dallow@cmg.com

KXBL – 99.5 FM – www.bigcountry995.com
Alexis Trotter (Promotions) – alexis.trotter@griffin.news
Dena Fletcher (Program Director) – dena.fletcher@griffin.news

KRAV – 96.5 FM – www.mix96tulsa.com
KC Lupp (Program Director) – kc.lupp@cmg.com
Libby Kaczmarek (Promotions) – Libby.Kaczmarek@cmg.com

KTBT – 92.1 FM – www.921thebeat.com
JJ Ryan (Program Director) – jjryan@iheartmedia.com
Brady Johnson (Promotions) – bradyjohnson@iheartmedia.com
Houston Gaither (Digital) – houstongaither@iheartmedia.com

KTGX – 106.1 FM – www.1061thetwister.com
Karla Cantrell (Program Director) – karlacantrell@iheartmedia.com
Brady Johnson (Promotions) – bradjohnson@iheartmedia.com
Houston Gaither (Digital) – houstongaither@iheartmedia.com

KRSC – 91.3 FM – www.rsuradio.com
Tip Crowley (General Manager) – tcrowley@rsu.edu

KWGS – 89.5 FM – www.kwgs.com (Public Radio Tulsa)
Richard Higgs / Scott Aycock – folksalad@hotmail.com

KXOJ – 94.1 FM – www.kxoj.com
Shannon Steele (Promotions) – shannon.steele@smgok.com
Bob Thornton (Program Director) – bob.thornton@smgok.com

KGFY – 105.5 FM (Stillwater) www.stillwaterradio.net
Jay McRae (Program Director) – jay.mcrae@stillwaterradio.net

KEOK – 102.1 FM (Tahlequah) – www.lakescountry1021.com
Blake Turner (Program Director) – blake@lakescountry1021.com
Mick Reed (News Director) – news@lakescountry1021.com

 

Television

KTUL ( Ch 8 ) – www.ktul.com

KOTV ( Ch 6)  – www.newson6.com

FOX 23 ( Ch 23 ) – www.fox23.com

KJRH ( Ch 2 ) – www.kjrh.com

POSTERS