Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $33.00

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

DiamondBack

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 10:00 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15

Atmosphere

Doc Roc Presents

Atmosphere

deM atlaS, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Midland

Doc Roc Presents

Midland

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $40.00

REEL BIG FISH

LIFE SUCKS… LET’S DANCE

REEL BIG FISH

Mest, Bikini Trill

Sun Jan 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $36.00

The Cadillac Three with Kyle Daniel

Doc Roc Presents

The Cadillac Three with Kyle Daniel

Fri Feb 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $32.00

CHERUB

Doc Roc Presents

CHERUB

Mosie

Sat Feb 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

Junior Brown

Doc Roc Presents

Junior Brown

Jacob Tovar

Sat Feb 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

YOUNG THE GIANT

Doc Roc Presents

YOUNG THE GIANT

Sure Sure

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $139.00

Shane Smith & The Saints

Doc Roc Presents

Shane Smith & The Saints

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Hippie Sabotage - The Beautiful Beyond

Doc Roc Presents

Hippie Sabotage - The Beautiful Beyond

Sebastian Paul

Wed Feb 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Fred Armisen

Comedy for Musicians but Everyone is Welcome

Fred Armisen

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $35.00

Stoney LaRue

Doc Roc Presents

Stoney LaRue

Austin Meade

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $40.00

Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce

The Way Back Tour

Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce

Logan Mize

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $40.00

Dropkick Murphys

2019 St. Patrick’s Day Tour

Dropkick Murphys

Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One, Amigo The Devil

Mon Feb 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.00 - $49.00

Trampled by Turtles

Doc Roc Presents

Trampled by Turtles

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Tue Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

BOOGIE T.RIO

Doc Roc Presents

BOOGIE T.RIO

The Russ Liquid Test, Mersiv, VAMPA

Fri Mar 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

Bob Wills' Texas Playboys

Doc Roc Presents

Bob Wills' Texas Playboys

Sat Mar 02

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Doc Roc Presents

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Fri Mar 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $42.00

Wade Bowen

Oklahoma Central Credit Union presents

Wade Bowen

Jamie Lin Wilson

Sat Mar 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ON SALE FRI, 10am

$20.00 - $22.00

ZOMBOY

Doc Roc Presents

ZOMBOY

Space Laces, BadKlaat, Luzcid

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Badfish: a Tribute to Sublime

STAND BY YOUR VAN TOUR

Badfish: a Tribute to Sublime

The Stylees

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

DEATH GRIPS

Doc Roc Presents

DEATH GRIPS

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Pat Green

Tulsa OSU Alumni Chapter Presents

Pat Green

Allie Colleen

Fri Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ONLINE ONLY

$35 - $45

Rob Bell: An Introduction to Joy

Doc Roc Presents

Rob Bell: An Introduction to Joy

Sun Mar 31

Doors: 7:20 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Death Cab For Cutie

Doc Roc Presents

Death Cab For Cutie

My Brightest Diamond

Thu Apr 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38.00 - $53.00

STS9

Doc Roc Presents

STS9

Tue Apr 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $79.00

The 17th Annual 80's PROM

Okkle Music Group Presents

The 17th Annual 80's PROM

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:45 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

ON SALE FRI, 10am

$20.00 - $50.00

SoMo: The Phases Tour

Doc Roc Presents

SoMo: The Phases Tour

Tue May 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $299.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tue Sep 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00