Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Chase Rice

Doc Roc Presents

Chase Rice

Abby Anderson

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 10:00 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15

Steven Castillo + Marcella Arguello @ Cain's Side Stage

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

Steven Castillo + Marcella Arguello @ Cain's Side Stage

Fri Aug 31

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Flula Borg @ Cain's Side Stage

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

Flula Borg @ Cain's Side Stage

Fri Aug 31

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tig Notaro

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

Tig Notaro

Sheng Wang

Fri Aug 31

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

No Joke: Comics Telling Real Stories @ Cain's Side Stage

BWCF & OK SO Story Slam presents

No Joke: Comics Telling Real Stories @ Cain's Side Stage

Sat Sep 01

5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Janelle James @ Cain's Side Stage

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

Janelle James @ Cain's Side Stage

Sat Sep 01

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

The New Negroes (Baron Vaughan + Open Mike Eagle) @ Cain's Side Stage

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

The New Negroes (Baron Vaughan + Open Mike Eagle) @ Cain's Side Stage

Sat Sep 01

8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Maria Bamford

Blue Whale Comedy Festival Presents

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Sat Sep 01

9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Sun Sep 02

Doors: 10:00 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15

The Mountain Goats

Doc Roc Presents

The Mountain Goats

Al Riggs

Wed Sep 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 - $25

Whiskey Myers

Doc Roc Presents

Whiskey Myers

BC & The Big Rig

Thu Sep 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $31

ANDERSON EAST

Encore World Tour

ANDERSON EAST

Durand Jones & The Indications

Fri Sep 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Neko Case

Doc Roc Presents

Neko Case

Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Sun Sep 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30 - $45

Hannibal Buress

Doc Roc Presents

Hannibal Buress

Tue Sep 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.00 - $38.00

GOV'T MULE

Doc Roc Presents

GOV'T MULE

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Reckless Kelly & Hayes Carll

Doc Roc Presents

Reckless Kelly & Hayes Carll

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Clary Runway

Clary Runway

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ghostland Observatory

Doc Roc Presents

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 - $41

Parker Millsap

Doc Roc Presents

Parker Millsap

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Doc Roc Presents

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $41.00

The Decemberists

Doc Roc Presents

The Decemberists

Kacy & Clayton

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $189.00

Lord Huron

Doc Roc Presents

Lord Huron

Cut Worms

Mon Oct 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.50 - $48.50

Iron & Wine

Doc Roc Presents

Iron & Wine

Erin Rae

Tue Oct 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.00 - $48.00

BØRNS

Doc Roc Presents

BØRNS

Twin Shadow

Thu Oct 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Highly Suspect

Doc Roc Presents

Highly Suspect

DJ RedBees

Mon Oct 08

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

The Wombats

Doc Roc Presents

The Wombats

Barns Courtney

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Clutch

Doc Roc Presents

Clutch

Sevendust, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Wed Oct 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:35 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36 - $51

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Doc Roc Presents

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Travis Linville

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE

The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE

Caroline Rose

Sun Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $89.00

GWAR & HATEBREED

GORE CORE METAL AND MORE TOUR

GWAR & HATEBREED

Miss May I, Ringworm

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

The Lacs

Doc Roc Presents

The Lacs

Thu Oct 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$19.00 - $34.00

The Floozies Halloween

Doc Roc Presents

The Floozies Halloween

Flamingosis, Recess

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Lauv Fall 2018 Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Lauv Fall 2018 Tour

Charlotte Lawrence

Sun Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

JONATHAN DAVIS - Black Labyrinth Tour

Doc Roc Presents

JONATHAN DAVIS - Black Labyrinth Tour

The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K

Mon Oct 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

HALLOWEEN HAUNT with The Struts & Meg Myers

Z104.5 The Edge Presents

HALLOWEEN HAUNT with The Struts & Meg Myers

Albert Hammond Jr., Thunderpussy

Wed Oct 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $42.00

Papadosio

Content Coma Tour 2018

Papadosio

Evanoff

Thu Nov 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $32.00

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Sun Nov 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Blues Traveler

Accelerated Nation Tour

Blues Traveler

Con Brio

Tue Nov 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $43.00

An Evening With DAWES: Passwords Tour

Doc Roc Presents

An Evening With DAWES: Passwords Tour

Wed Nov 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 - $41

GARY CLARK JR.

Doc Roc Presents

GARY CLARK JR.

Tameca Jones

Thu Nov 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $150.00

Aaron Watson

Doc Roc Presents

Aaron Watson

Fri Nov 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Rock N' Folk N' Chili Cook-Off

Horton Records 5th Annual

Rock N' Folk N' Chili Cook-Off

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Drive-By Truckers

Doc Roc Presents

Drive-By Truckers

T. Hardy Morris

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

The Moth Mainstage

KOSU Presents

The Moth Mainstage

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00

Asleep at the Wheel

Doc Roc Presents

Asleep at the Wheel

The Round Up Boys

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $43.00

DESCENDENTS

Doc Roc Presents

DESCENDENTS

Radkey, Hagfish, Ultimate Fakebook

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $41.00

Parker McCollum

Doc Roc Presents

Parker McCollum

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Koe Wetzel

Doc Roc Presents

Koe Wetzel

Read Southall Band

Sat Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 - $31

Tyler Childers

Sludge River Roadshow

Tyler Childers

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$17 - $32

WHITECHAPEL - “This Is Exile” 10th Anniversary Tour

Doc Roc Presents

WHITECHAPEL - “This Is Exile” 10th Anniversary Tour

Chelsea Grin, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail

Thu Dec 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00