Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Memorial Day Weekend Comedy Show at Burn Co

Memorial Day Weekend Comedy Show at Burn Co

Fri May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Burn Co Brunch

Burn Co Brunch

Johnny Mullenax

Sun May 26

Doors: 10:00 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15

Snow Tha Product

Doc Roc Presents

Snow Tha Product

The Neighbor$, Alan Doyle

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $23.00

LIVE FROM CAIN'S

$25 - $40

Bridgefest

The Bridges Foundation Presents

Bridgefest

The Brothers Moore, Fifth Element, BC & The Big Rig, Tallgrass 66, November

Sat Jun 01

Doors: 6:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

John Fullbright

Making Moments, a Fundrasier benefitting the Alzheimer's Association

John Fullbright

Thu Jun 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

MORE INFO

$50

The Steel Woods

Doc Roc Presents

The Steel Woods

Tennessee Jet

Fri Jun 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Citizen Cope

Z-104.5 The Edge Presents

Citizen Cope

Thu Jun 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

JIM JAMES - Uniform Distortion

Doc Roc Presents

JIM JAMES - Uniform Distortion

Anderson East

Mon Jun 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$31.00 - $46.00

blackbear

Doc Roc Presents

blackbear

Elohim, Gashi

Thu Jun 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $149.00

Night Demon

Horton Records Presents

Night Demon

The Well, Crypt Trip, Rainbows Are Free, Blind Oath

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Casey Donahew

Doc Roc

Casey Donahew

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Big Head Todd and the Monsters + Toad the Wet Sprocket

Doc Roc Presents

Big Head Todd and the Monsters + Toad the Wet Sprocket

Peter More

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40 - $55

Jawbreaker

Doc Roc Presents

Jawbreaker

Bully

Tue Jun 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$33.00 - $58.00

Charley Crockett

Doc Roc Presents

Charley Crockett

Joshua Ray Walker

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Chase Atlantic – Phases Tour

Ones To Watch & The Noise Present:

Chase Atlantic – Phases Tour

Lauren Sanderson

Mon Jul 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Robert Earl Keen

Doc Roc Presents

Robert Earl Keen

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Parker McCollum

Doc Roc Presents

Parker McCollum

Grant Gilbert

Sat Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $32.00

Ashley McBryde

The Girl Going Nowhere Tour

Ashley McBryde

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

The Dead South

Doc Roc Presents

The Dead South

Wood & Wire, The Hooten Hallers

Wed Jul 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Woody Guthrie Center Presents

Joan Osborne Sings the Songs of Bob Dylan

Sun Aug 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Flatland Cavalry

Doc Roc Presents

Flatland Cavalry

Jason Eady

Fri Aug 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Koe Wetzel - Night 1

Doc Roc Presents

Koe Wetzel - Night 1

Thu Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Koe Wetzel - Night 2

Doc Roc Presents

Koe Wetzel - Night 2

Fri Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Rodney Crowell: "The TEXAS Tour"

Doc Roc Presents

Rodney Crowell: "The TEXAS Tour"

Sun Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $37.00

Zakk Sabbath

Doc Roc Presents

Zakk Sabbath

Don Jamieson

Mon Aug 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $32.00

An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October

Doc Roc Presents

An Open Book: An Evening With Justin Furstenfeld of Blue October

Sat Sep 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50 - $32.00

Shane Smith & The Saints

Doc Roc Presents

Shane Smith & The Saints

Fri Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ragland

Knock 'Em Dead Productions Presents

Ragland

DocFell & Co, Osage County, Katelyn Myers, Free Kennedy

Sat Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tue Sep 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS

Doc Roc Presents

BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS

Wed Sep 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Snarky Puppy

Doc Roc Presents

Snarky Puppy

Fri Oct 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $70.00

Bad Suns

Doc Roc Presents

Bad Suns

Liily, Ultra Q

Sun Oct 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Animal Collective

Doc Roc Presents

Animal Collective

Mon Oct 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

TYLER CHILDERS - Country Squire Run

Doc Roc Presents

TYLER CHILDERS - Country Squire Run

Tue Oct 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Doc Roc Presents

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Wed Oct 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $42.00

THE RACONTEURS

THE RACONTEURS

Sun Oct 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$69.00 - $90.00

THE RACONTEURS

THE RACONTEURS

Mon Oct 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$69.00 - $90.00

THE RACONTEURS

THE RACONTEURS

Wed Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$69.00 - $90.00

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Doc Roc Presents

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Nattali Rize

Sun Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 - $47.50