Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Texas Hippie Coalition

14th Annual Cancer Sucks Concert featuring

Texas Hippie Coalition

Weston Horn & The Hush, GRIND, The Normandy's

Wed Nov 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

13th Annual Leftover Turkey

Doc Roc Presents

13th Annual Leftover Turkey

Fri Nov 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

John Fullbright

Sat Nov 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Burn Co Barbecue Brunch

Ethan Smith

Sun Nov 25

Doors: 10:00 am (event ends at 1:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15

The Leftover Last Waltz

The Leftover Last Waltz

Sun Nov 25

Doors: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

ONLINE ONLY

$44.06

CHVRCHES

The Edge Christmas Concert Night 1

CHVRCHES

lovelytheband, Flora Cash

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Parker McCollum

Doc Roc Presents

Parker McCollum

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Koe Wetzel

Doc Roc Presents

Koe Wetzel

Read Southall Band

Sat Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16 - $31

Tyler Childers

Sludge River Roadshow

Tyler Childers

Town Mountain

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$17 - $32

WHITECHAPEL - “This Is Exile” 10th Anniversary Tour

Doc Roc Presents

WHITECHAPEL - “This Is Exile” 10th Anniversary Tour

Chelsea Grin, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail

Thu Dec 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

William Clark Green

Doc Roc Presents

William Clark Green

Dalton Domino

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

American Aquarium

Doc Roc Presents

American Aquarium

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Turnpike Troubadours

Doc Roc Presents NYE with

Turnpike Troubadours

Kaitlin Butts

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$50.00 - $65.00

Josh Abbott Band

Doc Roc Presents

Josh Abbott Band

Sat Jan 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Eric Johnson Ah Via Musicom Tour

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $33.00

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Atmosphere

Doc Roc Presents

Atmosphere

deM atlaS, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Sun Jan 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Midland

Doc Roc Presents

Midland

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

REEL BIG FISH

LIFE SUCKS… LET’S DANCE

REEL BIG FISH

Mest, Bikini Trill

Sun Jan 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $36.00

CHERUB

Doc Roc Presents

CHERUB

Mosie

Sat Feb 02

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

YOUNG THE GIANT

Doc Roc Presents

YOUNG THE GIANT

Sure Sure

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $139.00

Hippie Sabotage - The Beautiful Beyond

Doc Roc Presents

Hippie Sabotage - The Beautiful Beyond

Sebastian Paul

Wed Feb 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce

The Way Back Tour

Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $40.00

Dropkick Murphys

2019 St. Patrick’s Day Tour

Dropkick Murphys

Booze & Glory, Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One, Amigo The Devil

Mon Feb 25

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$34.00 - $49.00

Trampled by Turtles

Doc Roc Presents

Trampled by Turtles

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Tue Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

BOOGIE T.RIO

Doc Roc Presents

BOOGIE T.RIO

The Russ Liquid Test, Mersiv, VAMPA

Fri Mar 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

ZOMBOY

Doc Roc Presents

ZOMBOY

Space Laces, BadKlaat, Luzcid

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Badfish: a Tribute to Sublime

STAND BY YOUR VAN TOUR

Badfish: a Tribute to Sublime

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $35.00

STS9

Doc Roc Presents

STS9

Tue Apr 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $79.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tue Sep 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00