Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

BLACKBERRY SMOKE - Winter Tour 2018

Doc Roc Presents

BLACKBERRY SMOKE - Winter Tour 2018

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Fri Feb 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Keys N Krates' Cura Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Keys N Krates' Cura Tour

Promnite, Jubilee

Wed Feb 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$24.00 - $39.00

Wade Bowen

Doc Roc Presents

Wade Bowen

Kaitlin Butts, Bryce Dicus & The Mercenaries

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Doc Roc Presents

Split Lip Rayfield

Electric Rag Band, JoeMyside

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

NOTHING MORE

The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tour

NOTHING MORE

The Contortionist, Big Story, Kirra

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $125.00

SoMo: The Reservations Tour

Doc Roc Presents

SoMo: The Reservations Tour

Caye

Wed Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $299.00

Ganja White Night

Doc Roc Presents

Ganja White Night

Dirt Monkey, Subtronics

Tue Feb 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $37.00

Matisyahu - Forest of Faith Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Matisyahu - Forest of Faith Tour

Thu Mar 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $41.00

THE AVETT BROTHERS @ Cox Business Center

Doc Roc Presents

THE AVETT BROTHERS @ Cox Business Center

Fri Mar 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.00 - $52.00

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration

Doc Roc Presents

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration

The Texas Playboys, The Round Up Boys

Sat Mar 03

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Josh Abbott Band

Oklahoma Central Credit Union presents

Josh Abbott Band

Roger Creager

Sat Mar 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Flogging Molly

Doc Roc Presents

Flogging Molly

Sun Mar 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50 - $103.05

Excision

Doc Roc Presents

Excision

Liquid Stranger, Dion Timmer, Monxx

Thu Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

JEEZY - COLD SUMMER TOUR

Doc Roc Presents

JEEZY - COLD SUMMER TOUR

Tee Grizzley

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $145.00

SYLVAN ESSO

Doc Roc Presents

SYLVAN ESSO

Suzi Analogue

Mon Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

K.FLAY - Every Where Is Some Where

Doc Roc Presents

K.FLAY - Every Where Is Some Where

Yungblud

Tue Mar 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $89.00

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime

Doc Roc Presents

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime

Bumpin' Uglies, Bum Lucky

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Corey Smith

Doc Roc Presents

Corey Smith

Thu Apr 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

William Clark Green

Doc Roc Presents

William Clark Green

Fri Apr 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Black Tiger Sex Machine - Ceremony Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Black Tiger Sex Machine - Ceremony Tour

Kai Wachi, Sullivan King, LeKtriQue

Wed Apr 11

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

of Montreal

Doc Roc Presents

of Montreal

Locate S, 1

Thu Apr 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The 16th Annual 80's PROM

Okkle Music Group Presents

The 16th Annual 80's PROM

Sat Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $50.00

DR. DOG

Doc Roc Presents

DR. DOG

Son Little

Thu May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Fleet Foxes

Doc Roc Presents

Fleet Foxes

Mon May 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$38.00 - $53.00

JIMMY EAT WORLD

Integrity Blues The Tour

JIMMY EAT WORLD

The Hotelier, Microwave

Wed May 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.50 - $44.00

Minus The Bear

"PLANET OF ICE" ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Minus The Bear

The New Trust

Mon Jun 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ragland! “Wimberley” Album Release Tour

Knock 'Em Dead Productions Presents

Ragland! “Wimberley” Album Release Tour

Goodfella, Upland, Lilac Kings, Sprnrml, Lucid Reality

Sat Jun 09

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Tech N9ne's Planet Tour 2018

Doc Roc Presents

Tech N9ne's Planet Tour 2018

Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso

Sat Jun 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

wellRED - From Dixie With Love (Early Show)

Outback Concerts Presents

wellRED - From Dixie With Love (Early Show)

Trae Crowder (The Liberal Redneck), Corey Ryan Forrester, Drew Morgan

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

wellRED - From Dixie With Love (Late Show)

Outback Concerts Presents

wellRED - From Dixie With Love (Late Show)

Trae Crowder (The Liberal Redneck), Corey Ryan Forrester, Drew Morgan

Sat Jun 23

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00