Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Music Is Our Religion Tour

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Dabin, Kai Wachi, KREWX

Fri Feb 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Dropkick Murphys

Doc Roc Presents

Dropkick Murphys

The Interrupters, Blood or Whiskey

Wed Mar 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $40.00

Reckless Kelly

Doc Roc Presents

Reckless Kelly

Uncle Lucius

Thu Mar 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration w/ The Texas Playboys

Doc Roc Presents

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration w/ The Texas Playboys

The Round Up Boys

Sat Mar 04

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Shane Smith & The Saints, Flatland Cavalry

Doc Roc Presents

Shane Smith & The Saints

Flatland Cavalry

Thu Mar 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Jimmy Eat World

Doc Roc Presents

Jimmy Eat World

AJJ

Fri Mar 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $42.00

Conor Oberst

Doc Roc Presents

Conor Oberst

The Felice Brothers

Sun Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

William Singe & Alex Aiono

Doc Roc Presents

William Singe & Alex Aiono

Mon Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $125.00

Brett Young, Tucker Beathard, LANco, Michael Tyler

106.1 The Twister & Spartan College Presents

Brett Young

Tucker Beathard

LANco

Michael Tyler

Alaska and Madi

Tue Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

MATISYAHU

Release The Bound

MATISYAHU

Mon Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

An Evening with Dawes

Doc Roc Presents

An Evening with Dawes

Tue Mar 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Casey Donahew Band

Doc Roc Presents

Casey Donahew Band

BC & The Big Rig

Thu Mar 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Shovels & Rope

Doc Roc Presents

Shovels & Rope

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Fri Mar 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

Excision

Doc Roc Presents

Excision

Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer

Sun Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$33.00 - $48.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Doc Roc Presents

Split Lip Rayfield

Vagittarius

Thu Mar 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

An Evening With

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Thu Apr 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $26.00

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime - Slowride Tour 2017

Doc Roc Presents

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime - Slowride Tour 2017

Sat Apr 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $60.00

STS9

Doc Roc Presents

STS9

Wed Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Aaron Watson

Doc Roc Presents

Aaron Watson

Kevin Fowler

Sat Apr 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Desiigner

Doc Roc & AEG Live Present

Desiigner

Mon Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

NF: Therapy Session Tour 2017

Doc Roc Presents

NF: Therapy Session Tour 2017

Tue Apr 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $72.00

Umphrey's McGee

Doc Roc Presents

Umphrey's McGee

Big Something

Wed Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Kane Brown

Hometown Proud Tour

Kane Brown

Bailey Bryan

Thu Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$21.00 - $99.00

Hayes Carll

Doc Roc Presents

Hayes Carll

Fri Apr 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

The Flaming Lips

Doc Roc Presents

The Flaming Lips

Tue Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$40.00 - $140.00

The 15th Annual 80's PROM

Okkle Music Group Presents

The 15th Annual 80's PROM

Sat Apr 29

Doors: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $50.00

ANDREW McMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS

The ZOMBIES IN AMERICA Tour

ANDREW McMAHON IN THE WILDERNESS

Atlas Genius, Night Riots

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Machine Gun Kelly

Doc Roc Presents

Machine Gun Kelly

Mon May 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $43.00

TREY ANASTASIO BAND

Doc Roc Presents

TREY ANASTASIO BAND

Tue May 02

Doors: 6:15 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00

The Outsiders 50th Anniversary Celebration & Fundraiser

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

The Outsiders 50th Anniversary Celebration & Fundraiser

Sat May 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.50 - $32.00

Ty Segall

Doc Roc Presents

Ty Segall

Wed May 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Doc Roc Presents

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Thu May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

William Clark Green

Doc Roc Presents

William Clark Green

Flatland Cavalry

Fri May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:45 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $15

Tech N9ne: Strictly Strange Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Tech N9ne: Strictly Strange Tour

Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru

Thu Jun 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Flux Pavilion

Doc Roc Presents

Flux Pavilion

Kayzo, Fransis Derelle

Tue Jun 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

SoMo - The Answers Tour

Doc Roc Presents

SoMo - The Answers Tour

Tue Jun 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $299.00

Stoney LaRue

Doc Roc Presents

Stoney LaRue

Sat Jun 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Asleep at the Wheel & Dale Watson

Texas Dance Hall Tour

Asleep at the Wheel & Dale Watson

Sat Jul 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $42.00