Featured Shows



Upcoming Shows

Luke Combs

Doc Roc Presents

Luke Combs

Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $30.00

Josh Abbott Band

Until My Voice Goes Out Tour

Josh Abbott Band

Flatland Cavalry

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Highly Suspect

Doc Roc Presents

Highly Suspect

Bones, DJ RedBees

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $22.00

Gogol Bordello

Doc Roc Presents

Gogol Bordello

Lucky Chops

Wed Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $43.00

JUDAH & THE LION - Going To Mars Tour

Doc Roc Presents

JUDAH & THE LION - Going To Mars Tour

The Academic, Tyson Motsenbocker

Thu Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $81.75

2017 Giving Spirits

Alchemy: Turning Whiskey Into Food

2017 Giving Spirits

Fri Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

ONLINE ONLY

$150.00 +

The Floozies: Funk Jesus Tour 2017

Doc Roc Presents

The Floozies: Funk Jesus Tour 2017

EPROM, Maddy O'Neal

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

The Lacs: Deplorables Tour

Doc Roc Presents

The Lacs: Deplorables Tour

Big Smo, Saving Abel, Demun Jones

Sun Oct 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Blues Traveler - 30th Anniversary Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Blues Traveler - 30th Anniversary Tour

Los Colognes

Mon Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Theory Of A Deadman

Doc Roc Presents

Theory Of A Deadman

Royal Republic, Ayron Jones

Wed Nov 01

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $38.00

Bleachers: Gone Now Era - Part 2

Doc Roc Presents

Bleachers: Gone Now Era - Part 2

Bishop Briggs

Tue Nov 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Whitey Morgan

Doc Roc Presents

Whitey Morgan

Ward Davis

Thu Nov 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Bob Schneider

Doc Roc Presents

Bob Schneider

Travis Linville

Fri Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

Rock N' Folk N' Chili Cook-Off

Horton Records 4th Annual

Rock N' Folk N' Chili Cook-Off

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Randy Rogers Band

Doc Roc Presents

Randy Rogers Band

Parker McCollum

Fri Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00

The Leftover Last Waltz

The Leftover Last Waltz

Sun Nov 19

Doors: 6:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

ONLINE ONLY

$30.00

Rittz - Last Call Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Rittz - Last Call Tour

Sam Lachow, Eric Biddines, Rae Rock

Wed Nov 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

12th Annual Leftover Turkey

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Cody Canada & The Departed

Fri Nov 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

13th ANNUAL CANCER SUCKS CONCERT w/ ARANDA

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

13th ANNUAL CANCER SUCKS CONCERT w/ ARANDA

Sweatin Bullets

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00

GWAR - The Blood of Gods Tour

Doc Roc Presents

GWAR - The Blood of Gods Tour

Ghoul, He Is Legend, U.S. Bastards

Tue Nov 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

The Revivalists

The Deepest Dream Tour

The Revivalists

Southern Avenue

Wed Nov 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Whiskey Myers

Doc Roc Presents

Whiskey Myers

Shane Smith & The Saints

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

John Moreland

Doc Roc Presents

John Moreland

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Fri Dec 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Sat Dec 02

Doors: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Phoenix / Cold War Kids

The Edge Christmas Concert Night 1

Phoenix / Cold War Kids

Arkells

Mon Dec 04

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $55.00

The Wood Brothers

Doc Roc Presents

The Wood Brothers

Sean McConnell

Tue Dec 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

ALTER BRIDGE

The Last Hero Tour

ALTER BRIDGE

All That Remains, Sons Of Texas

Wed Dec 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$29.00 - $44.00

SEETHER

Poison The Parish Tour

SEETHER

Shaman's Harvest, The Dead Deads

Sun Dec 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.00 - $295.00

Eli Young Band

Doc Roc Presents

Eli Young Band

Hunter Hutchinson

Thu Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Texas Hippie Coalition

Doc Roc Presents

Texas Hippie Coalition

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $32.00

JD McPherson

Doc Roc Presents

JD McPherson

Sat Dec 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

21 Savage - Numb The Pain Tour

Doc Roc Presents

21 Savage - Numb The Pain Tour

YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Thu Dec 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.00 - $150.00

The Turnpike Troubadours

Doc Roc Presents

The Turnpike Troubadours

Charley Crockett

Sat Dec 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $55.00

The Turnpike Troubadours / NYE

Doc Roc Presents

The Turnpike Troubadours / NYE

American Aquarium

Sun Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00 - $55.00

NOTHING MORE

The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tour

NOTHING MORE

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $125.00

Excision

Doc Roc Presents

Excision

Dion Timmer, Monxx

Thu Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $50.00

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime

Doc Roc Presents

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info