Featured Shows

Upcoming Shows

19th Annual Red Dirt Christmas

19th Annual Red Dirt Christmas

Tea Leaf Green, Red Dirt Rangers, Mike Hosty Duo

Sat Dec 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

The Turnpike Troubadours

Doc Roc Presents

The Turnpike Troubadours

Jonny Burke

Fri Dec 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

The Turnpike Troubadours

Doc Roc Presents

The Turnpike Troubadours

Hayes Carll

Sat Dec 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

Hangover Ball 2015

$20.00 - $40.00

Texas Hippie Coalition

Doc Roc Presents

Texas Hippie Coalition

DRYVR, The Joint Effect, Superpimp

Fri Jan 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $28.00

Parmalee

Doc Roc Presents

Parmalee

Backroad Anthem

Thu Jan 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

CLUTCH

Doc Roc Presents

CLUTCH

Torche, Lionize

Fri Jan 09

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Racers For Austism

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

Racers For Austism

Mon Jan 12

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$53.74

Tulsa Playboys

Doc Roc Presents

Tulsa Playboys

Fri Jan 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $7.00

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

RIVERFIELD ROCKS

Sat Jan 17

Doors: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Reckless Kelly / Kevin Fowler

Doc Roc Presents

Reckless Kelly / Kevin Fowler

The Damn Quails

Thu Jan 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Waka Winter Classic 2015

Cain's Ballroom welcomes

Waka Winter Classic 2015

Sat Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime: "40oz. to Freedom" Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime: "40oz. to Freedom" Tour

Shrub, Kick Tree

Sun Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Railroad Earth

Doc Roc Presents

Railroad Earth

Shook Twins

Wed Jan 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $36.00

KONGOS: Lunatic Tour 2015

Doc Roc Presents

KONGOS: Lunatic Tour 2015

Sir Sly, Colony House

Fri Jan 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $300.00

Kate Voegele

Doc Roc Presents

Kate Voegele

Leroy Sanchez

Mon Feb 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Cadillac Three

Doc Roc Presents

The Cadillac Three

Thu Feb 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:15 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $26.00

MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK

Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour

MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK

TEAM*, Driver Friendly

Fri Feb 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $124.00

Excision

Doc Roc Presents

Excision

Protohype, Minnesota

Thu Feb 12

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$31.00 - $46.00

RL Grime

Doc Roc Presents

RL Grime

DJEMBA DJEMBA, Tommy Kruise

Tue Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

David Cook

Doc Roc Presents

David Cook

Wed Feb 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $58.00

Cody Johnson Band

Doc Roc Presents

Cody Johnson Band

Fri Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $23.00

Paper Diamond

Doc Roc Presents

Paper Diamond

gLAdiator, Buku

Fri Feb 27

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $33.00

Cold War Kids

Doc Roc Presents

Cold War Kids

Elliot Moss

Tue Mar 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Elvis Costello (solo)

Doc Roc Presents

Elvis Costello (solo)

Fri Mar 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $48.00

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration w/ The Texas Playboys

Doc Roc Presents

Bob Wills Birthday Celebration w/ The Texas Playboys

The Round Up Boys

Sat Mar 07

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Doc Roc Presents

Greensky Bluegrass

Rayland Baxter

Tue Mar 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

COAL CHAMBER

Doc Roc Presents

COAL CHAMBER

Filter, Combichrist, American Head Charge

Wed Mar 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Granger Smith

Doc Roc Presents

Granger Smith

Earl Dibbles Jr.

Fri Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Aaron Watson

Doc Roc Presents

Aaron Watson

Fri Apr 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $29.00

Dr. Dog: Flamingo Hotel Tour

Doc Roc Presents

Dr. Dog: Flamingo Hotel Tour

mewithoutYou

Mon Apr 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

Yonder Mountain String Band

Doc Roc Presents

Yonder Mountain String Band

Ben Sollee

Thu Apr 09

Doors: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.50 - $37.50

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Doc Roc Presents

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Wed Apr 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $28.00

Walk The Moon

Doc Roc Presents

Walk The Moon

The Griswolds

Mon May 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $37.00